It’s Been Entirely Too Long

So this post is incredibly overdue! I could blame it on my 20 month old toddler, or even on the amounts of work I’ve had, even the messy house and life in general… but in all honesty, there is no excuse. If you are still following this blog, I salute you faithful reader.

Now, how to even begin such a post? How about with some pretty neat photos I’ve taken lately?

All photos shot on Canon 5D Mark iii and Zeiss lenses.

KarithSavannahWM

NatanjaEric

seniorportraitwebsite

AshleyJacksonWM

The past year I’ve had the absolute honor of photographing some incredible people and their families. As a photographer there really is no greater joy than having your work become part of someone’s memories.

Leave a Reply

