It’s Finally Up!

So it is with great pleasure that I announce that my new website is finally up and functional!! WOO HOO! I might be a bit sleep deprived so bear with me.

After many designs and many many changes, it is finally done! Please take a sec to check it out: www.tanoriphoto.com

Also if you haven’t already, like us on facebook!

By the way, I promise… this is the LAST time (at least for next year or so) that I change the look of this blog. šŸ™‚ I just had to make it match the new site!

I will be blogging really soon about stuff like lenses and how to pick the right one for your shoot and also talking about presets and actions. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

