Shooting the Little Ones

One of the greatest joys for me is to be able to take photos of my son, even though I rarely do it with my camera, but rather end up with thousands of phone pictures!

The other day I had the chance to do some great photos of my son using the Canon 7D and a 24-70 lens. Several shots were tough to achieve since he kept moving and my dogs were running in front of the camera, but overall I went with the action. One of the best things you can do as a photographer is go with the flow! Being a first time mom, this has been a huge lesson in dealing with my son and my life!

Leave a Reply

