Expert Photo Tips!

I am a big Pintrest fan … mainly because I love to try different recipes at home for my family and see if I can even get close to their Photoshop finished work, but I digress. I saw this recently on Pintrest and thought to myself, “I need to print this up and put it in my office!” Thought you’d really enjoy it too. ๐Ÿ™‚

On another note, tomorrow I get the pleasure of shooting a fun mommy and me session at the beach! Weather will be a tiny bit cloudy, so I’ll make sure to blog after with some samples of what to do if you should have to shoot in inclement weather.

Also, my weekly reminder!!! FIVE days left to vote for this blog!! It takes 2 seconds and seriously, no need to subscribe to emails from some company you wish never to hear about. ๐Ÿ™‚ TIA (Thanks in advance)! Vote HERE!

Leave a Reply

